Anniversary of Pope Benedict’s “Declaration” of 11th Feb. 2013

AM+DG

Today, 11th February is the anniversary of when Pope Benedict was “ousted” from office.

It is also the feastday of our Lady of Lourdes! Let us all commend him to our Blessed Mother today and every day!

Bro. Alexis Bugnolo (FROM ROME site) announced yesterday, that

from 11:30 to 11:58 A.M., for the 7th Anniversary of the reading by Pope Benedict of his Declaratio of Feb. 11, 2013, the Committee “Grex Vocum” — Latin for, A Flock of Voices — has called on Catholics to come to the Piazza at the Vatican, in front of Saint Peter’s Basilica and express for 28 minutes, out loud, their disapproval of the course taken by Church leadership in the last 7 years.”

See the article at: https://fromrome.info/2020/02/10/grex-vocum-tomorrow-feb-11-piazza-san-pietro-vatican/

The event will be videoed. It will occur at 11 A.M. Rome time, which is 5 A.M. New York City Time, and 9 P.M. Sydney time. Go to the video page for the brief reports which will be uploaded as filmed.

FromRome.Info will publish a complete report about 4 hours later.

Please try to tune in, and support this event whichever way you can.
If you live on the other side of the world from Rome, support it in spirit.

Published by

Remnant Disciple

Traditional Catholic; member of Jesus' Remnant Army; leader of a Jesus to Mankind Prayer group since 2010